Girls Basketball

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 7th GRADE GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM WINNING THE 2021-2022 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 8th GRADE GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM ON FINISHING 2ND PLACE IN THE 2021-2022 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT!

Springman 7th and 8th girls' basketball is an interscholastic program for girls with a high interest level and top skills or the athletic potential to develop top skills. Players are selected for the team through a tryout process which takes place in late October.  All players chosen for the team must be committed to attend daily weekday practices and games.  The team practices or plays a game virtually every school day from the end of October through the end of January.  All practices run until 5:00pm or 6:00pm, and players must provide their own transportation home. 

Contact Us

Coach Lee
8th Grade Coach

Coach Harner
7th Grade Coach
 

 

2021-2022 Girls Springman Basketball Schedule

 
Dating time Location Rating game order
Wednesday, Nov. 10,
4:30 p.m.

AWAY
Caruso Middle School

7/8
Monday, Nov. 15
at 5:30 p.m.
AWAY
Attea Middle School
Same
time
Thursday, Nov. 18
at 4:30 p.m.
AWAY
Shepard High School
8/7
Friday, Nov. 19
at 4:30 p.m.

AWAY
Maple Middle School

7/8
Thursday, Dec.
2, 4:30 p.m.
AWAY
Northbrook Junior High
8/7
Monday, Dec.
6 at 4:30 p.m.
AWAY
Wood Oaks Middle School
8th ONLY
Wednesday, Dec. 8
at 4:30 p.m.
AWAY
Field Middle School
7th ONLY
Thursday, Dec. 9
4:15 p.m.
AWAY
Gemini Middle School
7th ONLY
Wednesday, Dec. 15
at 4:15 p.m.

AWAY
Attea Middle School

7th ONLY
Tuesday, January 4
4:30pm

*Cancelled

AWAY
Shepard Middle School

7/8
Wednesday, January 12
4:15pm

*Cancelled

AWAY
Attea Middle School

8th ONLY
Thursday, January 13
4:30pm

*Cancelled

AWAY
Caruso Middle School

8/7
Friday, January 21
4:15pm

*Cancelled

AWAY
OLPH

7th ONLY
Friday, January 21
5:30pm

*Cancelled

AWAY
Gemini Middle School

8th ONLY
Tuesday, January 25
5:30pm
CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT (8th Grade)
Elite 8 at NBJH vs. Field (Small Gym)
8

Tuesday, January 25
4:30pm (Semi Final)

Championship Game @5:30

(vs. NBJH or Maple)

CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT (7th Grade)
Final 4 at Attea vs. Gemini (Big Gym)
7

Thursday, January 27
4:15pm

Championship Game @5:30

CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT (8th Grade)
Finals at NBJH
8

Click Here to Print Schedule