Boys Volleyball

Springman 7th and 8th grade boys' volleyball is an interscholastic program for boys with a high interest level and top skills or the athletic potential to develop top skills. Players are selected for the team through a tryout process which takes place the first week of February.  All players chosen for the team must be committed to attend daily weekday practices and games.  The team practices or plays a game virtually every school day from the beginning February through the beginning of April.  All practices run until 5:00pm, and players must provide their own transportation home. 

Contact Us

Coach Majka
8th Grade Coach

Coach Wilkerson
7th Grade Coach

 

 

2022 Springman Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date/Time Location Grade Game Order

Wednesday, February 16
4:30pm

AWAY
Wilmette Middle School

8/7
Friday, February 18
4:15pm

AWAY
Attea Middle School

Same
Time
Thursday, February 24
4:30pm
AWAY
Shepard Middle School
7/8
Friday, February 25
4:30pm
AWAY
Maple Middle School
8/7
Wednesday, March 2
4:30pm

AWAY
Wood Oaks Middle School

7/8
Friday, March 4
4:30pm
AWAY
Shepard Middle School
8/7
Tuesday, March 8
4:15pm
AWAY
Gemini Middle School
Same
Time
Friday, March 11
4:30pm
AWAY
Wilmette Middle School
7/8
Monday, March 14
4:30pm
AWAY
Caruso Middle School
7/8
Tuesday, March 15
4:30pm

AWAY
Field Middle School

7/8
Thursday, March 17
4:30pm

AWAY
Northbrook Junior High

8/7
Wednesday, March 30
4:15pm

AWAY
Attea Middle School

Same
Time
Thursday, March 31
4:30pm
AWAY
Caruso Middle School
8/7
Monday, April 4 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
Elite 8 at Wood Oaks (1st Round)
8
Tuesday, April 5 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
Final 4 at Wilmette
7
Tuesday, April 5 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT (8th Grade)
Finals at Wood Oaks (Semifinals & Finals)
8

Click Here to Print Schedule