Contact a Springman Staff Member

 band_orchestra_chorus
Ms. Rachel Atlas Orchestra Director Contact Me ratlas@glenview34.org
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher Contact Me jley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Nellis Band Teacher Contact Me jnellis@glenview34.org
 summit
Mr. Colin Bailey Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader. Contact Me cbailey@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Amy Dreyer Language Arts Teacher Contact Me adreyer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Grodecki Student Services Teacher Contact Me kgrodecki@glenview34.org
Ms. Eve Kaiser Science Teacher Contact Me ekaiser@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher Contact Me tserve@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Shiner Social Worker Contact Me dshiner@glenview34.org
Ms. Addie Sullivan Language Arts Teacher Contact Me asullivan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ashley Cebrzynski Math Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me aubik@glenview34.org
 genesis
Ms. Kathryn Baumgartner Language Arts Teacher Contact Me kbaumgartner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Elena Carraci Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me ecaracci@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker Contact Me rgrossman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Hogg Student Services Teacher Contact Me chogg@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katey Kalkounos Math Teacher Contact Me kkalkounos@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher Contact Me jkawa@glenview34.org
Mr. Sean Kelley Social Studies Teacher Contact Me skelley@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader Contact Me gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Anne Osborne Science Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me aosborne@glenview34.org
 pegasus
Mrs. Susie Bell Language Arts Teacher Contact Me sbell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mr. Josh Dunham Social Studies Teacher Contact Me jdunham@glenview34.org
Ms. Melissa Feiger Science Teacher Contact Me mfeiger@glenview34.org
Ms. Vanessa LaPelusa Student Services Teacher Contact Me vlapelusa@glenview34.org
Mrs. Heather MacDonald Math Teacher Contact Me hmacdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Courtney O'Sullivan 7th Grade Social Worker Contact Me cosullivan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher Contact Me jtripple@glenview34.org
Ms. Alexis Wilk Science/SS/ELA Teacher Contact Me awilk@glenview34.org
 drama
Ms. Laila Bergmann Drama Teacher Contact Me lbergmann@glenview34.org
 infinity
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Ms. Laura Iannotti Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me liannotti@glenview34.org
Ms. Meg Keefe Social Studies Teacher Contact Me mkeefe@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Lueder Math Teacher Contact Me clueder@glenview34.org
Ms. Courtney O'Sullivan 7th Grade Social Worker Contact Me cosullivan@glenview34.org
Ms. Emma Russell Science Teacher Contact Me erussell@glenview34.org
Ms. Carly Silcroft 7th Grade Language Arts Contact Me csilcroft@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher Contact Me jtripple@glenview34.org
Ms. Alexis Wilk Science/SS/ELA Teacher Contact Me awilk@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Wong Student Services Teacher Contact Me jwong@glenview34.org
 discovery
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Bocian Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me jbocian@glenview34.org
Mrs. Leia Bradley Science & Social Studies Teacher Contact Me lbradley@glenview34.org
Ms. Kristin Christie Math Teacher Contact Me kchristie@glenview34.org
Ms. Danielle Danno Science & Math Teacher Contact Me ddanno@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker Contact Me rgrossman@glenview34.org
Ms. Laurie Gutnayer Language Arts Teacher Contact Me lgutnayer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Hogg Student Services Teacher Contact Me chogg@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher Contact Me jkawa@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader Contact Me gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nadia Viken Student Services Teacher Contact Me nviken@glenview34.org
Miss Jenna Wallis Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me jwallis@glenview34.org
 equinox
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bronski Student Service Teacher Contact Me jbronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Deyanira Cardenas Math Teacher Contact Me dcardenas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Frances Dotson Social Worker Contact Me fdotson@glenview34.org
Ms. Jessica Fuentes Science Teacher Contact Me jfuentes@glenview34.org
Ms. Megan Hoffman-Junk Math, Science, & Social Studies Teacher Contact Me mhoffman@glenview34.org
Mr. Anthony Kudia Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me akudia@glenview34.org
Mr. Ken Malatesta Language Arts Teacher Contact Me kmalatesta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Erin Mulé Language Arts Teacher Contact Me emule@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher Contact Me tserve@glenview34.org
 office
Mrs. Laurie Ford Administrative Assistant Contact Me lford@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kaiz Principal Contact Me jkaiz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cecilia Mortell Administrative Assistant Contact Me cmortell@glenview34.org
Ms. Karen Schwartzwald Student Services Coordinator Contact Me kschwartzwald@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jeanette Simenson Technology Facilitator Contact Me jsimenson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hagit Stone School Nurse Contact Me hstone@glenview34.org
Ms. Allyson Thorne Assistant Principal Contact Me athorne@glenview34.org
Mr. Aaron Wilkins Instructional Coach Contact Me awilkins@glenview34.org
 pe
Mr. Manos Ginis PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me mginis@glenview34.org
Mr. Kevin Harner PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me kharner@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kieronski PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me jkieronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Erin Partaker PE/Wellness Teacher.Co-Athletic Director.Team Leader Contact Me epartaker@glenview34.org
Mr. Josip Stolar PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me jstolar@glenview34.org
Mr. Ed Stoltz PE/Wellness Teacher - Co-Athletic Director Contact Me estoltz@glenview34.org
 global_language
Sra. Maura Hagestad Global Languages Teacher Contact Me mhagestad@glenview34.org
Mlle Keck French & Spanish teacher Contact Me rkeck@glenview34.org
Profe Robinette 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher krobinette@glenview34.org
Ms. Nikki Surico Global Languages Teacher Contact Me nsurico@glenview34.org
Srta. Amanda White 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher Contact Me awhite@glenview34.org
 visual_arts
Mr. Dave Kolber Visual Arts Teacher. Team Leader Contact Me dkolber@glenview34.org
 music
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher Contact Me jley@glenview34.org
 soar
Ms. Susannah Rosado SOAR Program Teacher Contact Me srosado@glenview34.org
Ms. Tracy Simkins SOAR Program Teacher Contact Me tsimkins@glenview34.org