Contact an Springman Staff Member

 equinox
Mrs. Jessica Adams 7th Grade Science Teacher jadams@glenview34.org
Mrs. Susie Bell Language Arts Teacher sbell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bronski Student Service Teacher jbronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Ms. Sylvia Gorski Spanish Bilingual Teacher sgorski@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker rgrossman@glenview34.org
Sra. Maura Hagestad Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher jkawa@glenview34.org
Mr. Anthony Kudia Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader akudia@glenview34.org
Mr. Ken Malatesta Language Arts Teacher kmalatesta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher tserve@glenview34.org
 band_orchestra_chorus
Ms. Rachel Atlas Orchestra Director ratlas@glenview34.org
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher jley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Nellis Band Teacher jnellis@glenview34.org
 summit
Mr. Colin Bailey Social Studies Teacher. cbailey@glenview34.org
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Amy Dreyer Language Arts Teacher adreyer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker rgrossman@glenview34.org
Sra. Maura Hagestad Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Ms. Eve Kaiser Science Teacher. Team Leader. ekaiser@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher jkawa@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher tserve@glenview34.org
Ms. Marissa Smallwood Student Services Teacher msmallwood@glenview34.org
Ms. Kate Stanton Language Arts Teacher kstanton@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ashley Cebrzynski Math Teacher aubik@glenview34.org
 genesis
Mrs. Jenna Bauer Math Teacher jbauer@glenview34.org
Ms. Kathryn Baumgartner Language Arts Teacher kbaumgartner@glenview34.org
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Ms. Michelle Chun ELL Teacher mchun@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Grodecki Student Services Teacher kgrodecki@glenview34.org
Ms. Megan Hoffman-Junk Social Studies & Science mhoffman@glenview34.org
Mr. Sean Kelley Social Studies Teacher skelley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jean Link Student Services Teacher jlink@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Laurie Markowski Language Arts Teacher lmarkowski@glenview34.org
Mrs. Courtney O'Sullivan Social Worker cosullivan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Anne Osborne Science Teacher aosborne@glenview34.org
Ms. Marla Privitera Bilingual Teacher mprivitera@glenview34.org
Ms. Brittany Silberman Student Services Teacher/Team Leader bsilberman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Kathryn York Reading and Writing Teacher kyork@glenview34.org
 drama
Ms. Laila Bergmann Drama Teacher lbergmann@glenview34.org
 phoenix
Mrs. Leia Bradley Social Studies Teacher lbradley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Elena Caracci Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader ecaracci@glenview34.org
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Ms. Michelle Chun ELL Teacher mchun@glenview34.org
Ms. Danielle Danno Science Teacher ddanno@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Grodecki Student Services Teacher kgrodecki@glenview34.org
Ms. Megan Hoffman-Junk Social Studies & Science mhoffman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katey Kalkounos Math Teacher kkalkounos@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jean Link Student Services Teacher jlink@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader gmajor@glenview34.org
Ms. Angelina Mount Language Arts Teacher amount@glenview34.org
Ms. Meredith O'Neill School Psychologist moneill@glenview34.org
Mrs. Courtney O'Sullivan Social Worker cosullivan@glenview34.org
 infinity
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Sra. Maura Hagestad Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Ms. Laura Iannotti Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader liannotti@glenview34.org
Mrs. Emma Kearns Science Teacher ekearns@glenview34.org
Ms. Meg Keefe Social Studies Teacher mkeefe@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Lueder Math Teacher clueder@glenview34.org
Mr. Ramon Perez Bilingual Teacher rperez@glenview34.org
Mrs. Emma Kearns Science Teacher erussell@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Shiner Social Worker dshiner@glenview34.org
Ms. Carly Silcroft 7th/8th Grade Language Arts csilcroft@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher jtripple@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Wong Student Services Teacher jwong@glenview34.org
 explorers
Ms. Diy Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Mr. Josh Dunham Social Studies Teacher jdunham@glenview34.org
Ms. Melissa Feiger Science Teacher mfeiger@glenview34.org
Sra. Maura Hagestad Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Ms. Jennifer Henderson Language Arts Teacher jhenderson@glenview34.org
Ms. Keleher jkeleher@glenview34.org
Mrs. Heather MacDonald Math Teacher hmacdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Meredith O'Neill School Psychologist moneill@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Shiner Social Worker dshiner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher jtripple@glenview34.org
Ms. Christy Walsh Student Services Teacher cwalsh@glenview34.org
Ms. Alexis Wilk Language Arts Teacher awilk@glenview34.org
 pe
Mr. Manos Ginis PE/Wellness Teacher mginis@glenview34.org
Mr. Kevin Harner PE/Wellness Teacher kharner@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kieronski PE/Wellness Teacher jkieronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Erin Partaker PE/Wellness Teacher.Co-Athletic Director.Team Leader epartaker@glenview34.org
Mr. Ed Stoltz PE/Wellness Teacher - Co-Athletic Director estoltz@glenview34.org
 office
Alyssa Gustafson Speech-Language Pathologist agustafson@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kaiz Principal jkaiz@glenview34.org
Ms. Abby Allen Administrative Assistant aallen@student.glenview34.org
Mrs. Cecilia Mortell Administrative Assistant cmortell@glenview34.org
Ms. Christina Piccirillo Psychologist cpiccirillo@glenview34.org
Mr. Dan Polonsky Assistant Principal for Teaching and Learning dpolonsky@glenview34.org
Mrs. Grace Ramirez Knorr Bilingual Liaison gramirez@glenview34.org
Ms. Karen Schwartzwald Assistant Principal for Student Services kschwartzwald@glenview34.org
Mr. Aaron Wilkins Instructional Coach awilkins@glenview34.org
 global_language
Sra. Maura Hagestad Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Mlle Rachel Keck Global Languages Teacher rkeck@glenview34.org
Profe Kathryn Robinette Global Languages Teacher krobinette@glenview34.org
Sra. Nikki (Surico) Wilkerson Global Languages Teacher nsurico@glenview34.org
Srta. Amanda White Spanish Teacher awhite@glenview34.org
 visual_arts
Mr. Dave Kolber Visual Arts Teacher. Team Leader dkolber@glenview34.org
 music
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher jley@glenview34.org
 soar
Ms. Meredith O'Neill School Psychologist moneill@glenview34.org
Ms. Susannah Rosado SOAR Program Teacher srosado@glenview34.org
Ms. Tracy Simkins SOAR Program Teacher tsimkins@glenview34.org