Contact a Springman Staff Member

 band_orchestra_chorus
Ms. Rachel Atlas Orchestra Director ratlas@glenview34.org
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher jley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Nellis Band Teacher jnellis@glenview34.org
 summit
Mr. Colin Bailey Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader. cbailey@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Amy Dreyer Language Arts Teacher adreyer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Grodecki Student Services Teacher kgrodecki@glenview34.org
Ms. Eve Kaiser Science Teacher ekaiser@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher tserve@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Shiner Social Worker dshiner@glenview34.org
Ms. Addie Sullivan Language Arts Teacher asullivan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ashley Cebrzynski Math Teacher. Team Leader aubik@glenview34.org
 genesis
Ms. Kathryn Baumgartner Language Arts Teacher kbaumgartner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Elena Carraci Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader ecaracci@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker rgrossman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Hogg Student Services Teacher chogg@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katey Kalkounos Math Teacher kkalkounos@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher jkawa@glenview34.org
Mr. Sean Kelley Social Studies Teacher skelley@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Anne Osborne Science Teacher. Team Leader aosborne@glenview34.org
 pegasus
Mrs. Susie Bell Language Arts Teacher sbell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mr. Josh Dunham Social Studies Teacher jdunham@glenview34.org
Ms. Melissa Feiger Science Teacher mfeiger@glenview34.org
Ms. Jennifer Henderson Language Arts Teacher jhenderson@glenview34.org
Ms. Vanessa Leguizamon Student Service Teacher vleguizamon@glenview34.org
Mrs. Heather MacDonald Math Teacher hmacdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Courtney O'Sullivan 7th Grade Social Worker cosullivan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher jtripple@glenview34.org
Ms. Alexis Wilk Science/SS/ELA Teacher awilk@glenview34.org
 drama
Ms. Laila Bergmann Drama Teacher lbergmann@glenview34.org
 infinity
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Ms. Laura Iannotti Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader liannotti@glenview34.org
Ms. Meg Keefe Social Studies Teacher mkeefe@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Lueder Math Teacher clueder@glenview34.org
Ms. Courtney O'Sullivan 7th Grade Social Worker cosullivan@glenview34.org
Ms. Emma Russell Science Teacher erussell@glenview34.org
Ms. Carly Silcroft 7th Grade Language Arts csilcroft@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Language Arts Teacher jtripple@glenview34.org
Ms. Alexis Wilk Science/SS/ELA Teacher awilk@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Wong Student Services Teacher jwong@glenview34.org
 discovery
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Bocian Language Arts Teacher. Team Leader jbocian@glenview34.org
Mrs. Leia Bradley Science & Social Studies Teacher lbradley@glenview34.org
Ms. Kristin Christie Math Teacher kchristie@glenview34.org
Ms. Danielle Danno Science Teacher ddanno@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker rgrossman@glenview34.org
Ms. Laurie Gutnayer Language Arts Teacher lgutnayer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Hogg Student Services Teacher chogg@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Teacher jkawa@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Language Arts Teacher. Gifted Education Team Leader gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nadia Viken Student Services Teacher nviken@glenview34.org
Miss Jenna Wallis Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader jwallis@glenview34.org
 equinox
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bronski Student Service Teacher jbronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Deyanira Cardenas Math Teacher dcardenas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Frances Dotson Social Worker fdotson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Fuentes/Adams Science Teacher jfuentes@glenview34.org
Ms. Megan Hoffman-Junk Math, Science, & Social Studies Teacher mhoffman@glenview34.org
Mr. Anthony Kudia Social Studies Teacher. Team Leader akudia@glenview34.org
Mr. Ken Malatesta Language Arts Teacher kmalatesta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Erin Mulé Language Arts Teacher emule@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve Gifted Language Arts Teacher tserve@glenview34.org
 office
Mrs. Laurie Ford Administrative Assistant lford@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kaiz Principal jkaiz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cecilia Mortell Administrative Assistant cmortell@glenview34.org
Ms. Karen Schwartzwald Student Services Coordinator kschwartzwald@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jeanette Simenson Technology Facilitator jsimenson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hagit Stone School Nurse hstone@glenview34.org
Ms. Allyson Thorne Assistant Principal athorne@glenview34.org
Mr. Aaron Wilkins Instructional Coach awilkins@glenview34.org
 pe
Mr. Manos Ginis PE/Wellness Teacher mginis@glenview34.org
Mr. Kevin Harner PE/Wellness Teacher kharner@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kieronski PE/Wellness Teacher jkieronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Erin Partaker PE/Wellness Teacher.Co-Athletic Director.Team Leader epartaker@glenview34.org
Mr. Josip Stolar PE/Wellness Teacher jstolar@glenview34.org
Mr. Ed Stoltz PE/Wellness Teacher - Co-Athletic Director estoltz@glenview34.org
 global_language
Sra. Maura Hagestad 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher mhagestad@glenview34.org
Mlle Rachel Keck French & Spanish teacher rkeck@glenview34.org
Profe Kathryn Robinette Global Languages Teacher krobinette@glenview34.org
Ms. Nikki Surico Global Languages Teacher nsurico@glenview34.org
Srta. Amanda White 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher awhite@glenview34.org
 visual_arts
Mr. Dave Kolber Visual Arts Teacher. Team Leader dkolber@glenview34.org
 music
Mr. John Ley Music Teacher jley@glenview34.org
 soar
Ms. Susannah Rosado SOAR Program Teacher srosado@glenview34.org
Ms. Tracy Simkins SOAR Program Teacher tsimkins@glenview34.org