Contact a Springman Staff Member

 summit
Mr. Colin Bailey Summit Social Studies Contact Me cbailey@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Amy Dreyer Summit Language Arts - Writing Contact Me adreyer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Grodecki Summit Student Services Contact Me kgrodecki@glenview34.org
Ms. Eve Kaiser Summit Science Contact Me ekaiser@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve 7th Grade Gifted Reading & Language Arts Contact Me tserve@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Shiner Social Worker Contact Me dshiner@glenview34.org
Ms. Addie Sullivan Summit Reading Language Arts Contact Me asullivan@glenview34.org
Ms. Ashley Ubik Summit Math Contact Me aubik@glenview34.org
 genesis
Ms. Kathryn Baumgartner Genesis Reading & Language Arts Contact Me kbaumgartner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Elena Caracci 6th Grade ELA Contact Me ecaracci@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katey Kalkounos Genesis Math Contact Me kkalkounos@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Contact Me jkawa@glenview34.org
Mr. Sean Kelley Genesis Social Studies Contact Me skelley@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Reading & Language Arts Contact Me gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Anne Osborne Genesis Science Contact Me aosborne@glenview34.org
 pegasus
Mrs. Susie Bell Pegasus Reading Contact Me sbell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mr. Josh Dunham Pegasus Social Studies Contact Me jdunham@glenview34.org
Ms. Feiger Science Teacher Contact Me mfeiger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker Contact Me rgrossman@glenview34.org
Ms. Vanessa LaPelusa Student Services Teacher Contact Me vlapelusa@glenview34.org
Mrs. MacDonald Pegasus Math Contact Me hmacdonald@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jolene Ronson ELL Contact Me jronson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stacey Teplinsky Pegasus Writing Contact Me steplinsky@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Enrichment 8th grade Reading and Language Arts Contact Me jtripple@glenview34.org
 drama
Ms. Laila Bergmann Drama Contact Me lbergmann@glenview34.org
 discovery
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Bocian Discovery Reading/Language Arts Contact Me jbocian@glenview34.org
Mrs. Leia Bradley Discovery Science & Social Studies Contact Me lbradley@glenview34.org
Ms. Kristin Christie Discovery Math Contact Me kchristie@glenview34.org
Mrs. Frances Dotson Discovery Social Worker Contact Me fcrane@glenview34.org
Ms. Danielle Danno Discovery Science & Math Contact Me ddanno@glenview34.org
Ms. Laurie Gutnayer Discovery Reading/Writing Contact Me lgutnayer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kawa ELL Contact Me jkawa@glenview34.org
Dr. Genée Major Gifted Reading & Language Arts Contact Me gmajor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sue So Discovery Math Contact Me sso@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nadia Viken Discovery Student Services Contact Me nviken@glenview34.org
Miss Jenna Wallis Discovery Reading & Social Studies Contact Me jwallis@glenview34.org
 equinox
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Mrs. Bronski Equinox Student Service Teacher Contact Me jbronski@glenview34.org
Ms. Cardenas Math Teacher Contact Me dcardenas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dotson Equinox Social Worker Contact Me fdotson@glenview34.org
Ms. Hoffman Math, Science, & Social Studies Contact Me mhoffman@glenview34.org
Ms. Joseph 8th Grade Science Teacher Contact Me cjoseph@glenview34.org
Mr. Tony Kudia Equinox Social Studies Contact Me akudia@glenview34.org
Mr. Ken Malatesta Equinox Reading & Language Arts Contact Me kmalatesta@glenview34.org
Mrs. Mulé 8th Grade Reading Contact Me emule@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jolene Ronson ELL Contact Me jronson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracey Serve 7th Grade Gifted Reading & Language Arts Contact Me tserve@glenview34.org
 infinity
Mrs. Faye Berlage Math Double Accelerated Teacher Contact Me fberlage@glenview34.org
Ms. Brennan Infinity Science Teacher Contact Me cbrennan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rachel Grossman Social Worker Contact Me rgrossman@glenview34.org
Ms. Laura Iannotti Infinity Reading & Language Arts Contact Me liannotti@glenview34.org
Ms. Meg Keefe Infinity Social Studies Contact Me mkeefe@glenview34.org
Mrs. Colleen Lueder Infinity Math Contact Me clueder@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jolene Ronson ELL Contact Me jronson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shaw Infinity Language Arts Contact Me kshaw@glenview34.org
Mrs. Julianne Tripple Gifted Enrichment 8th grade Reading and Language Arts Contact Me jtripple@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Wong Student Services Teacher Contact Me jwong@glenview34.org
 office
Mrs. Laurie Ford Administrative Assistant Contact Me lford@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kaiz Principal Contact Me jkaiz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cecilia Mortell Administrative Assistant Contact Me cmortell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Perlow LRTC Associate Contact Me operlow@glenview34.org
Dr. Jason Rehfeldt Student Services Coordinator Contact Me jrehfeldt@glenview34.org
Mrs. Simenson Technology Facilitator Contact Me jsimenson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stone Registered Nurse Contact Me hstone@glenview34.org
Ms. Allyson Thorne Acting Principal Contact Me athorne@glenview34.org
Mr. Wilkins Instructional Coach Contact Me awilkins@glenview34.org
 pe
Mr. Manos Ginis PE Teacher Contact Me mginis@glenview34.org
Mr. Kevin Harner Wellness and PE Teacher Contact Me kharner@glenview34.org
Mr. Jason Kieronski (kieronski.edublogs.org) PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me jkieronski@glenview34.org
Ms.Partaker PE teacher - Co-Athletic Director- Team Leader Contact Me epartaker@glenview34.org
Mr. Josip Stolar PE/Wellness Teacher Contact Me jstolar@glenview34.org
Mr. Stoltz PE teacher - Co-Athletic Director Contact Me estoltz@glenview34.org
 global_language
Mrs. Maura Hagestad Global Language Contact Me mhagestad@glenview34.org
Ms. Penny Henry Global Language Contact Me phenry@glenview34.org
Ms. Mary Ann Hockman Global Language Contact Me mhockman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Rocio Seda Global Language Contact Me rseda@glenview34.org
Ms. Nikki Surico Global Language Contact Me nsurico@glenview34.org
 visual_arts
Mr. Dave Kolber Visual Art Contact Me dkolber@glenview34.org
 band_orchestra_chorus
Mr. John Ley Music Contact Me jley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jessica Nellis Band Contact Me jnellis@glenview34.org
Ms. Tracie Tatz Orchestra Contact Me ttatz@glenview34.org
 music
Mr. John Ley Music Contact Me jley@glenview34.org
 soar
Ms. Rosado SOAR Program Teacher Contact Me srosado@glenview34.org
Ms. Simkins Contact Me tsimkins@glenview34.org